Imagine the Universe!


The Learning Center Team

Left to Right: (Front Row) Barbara Mattson, George Gliba, Veronica Ponce; (Middle Row) Ann Hornschemeier, Jim Lochner, Meredith Bene, Mike Arida, Beth Barbier, Jackie Finch, Karen Smale; (Back Row) J.D. Myers, Mike Loewenstein, Pat Keeney, Ilana Harrus, Chris Wanjek, Koji Mukai, Dirk Petry, Sara Mitchell

Use the BACK button on your browser to return to the previous page.

Publication Date: May 2006

Imagine the Universe is a service of the High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC), Dr. Alan Smale (Director), within the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center.

The Imagine Team
Acting Project Leader: Dr. Barbara Mattson
All material on this site has been created and updated between 1997-2012.

DVD Table of Contents
Educator's Index